Board of Trustees

Marillac St. Vincent Family Services Board Members


  • John Rowan, Chairperson (Midwest Warehouse & Distribution Sys. Inc.)
  • Kenneth O’Keefe, Vice Chair (Beecken Petty O’Keefe & Company LLC) 
  • Dorothy Jiganti, Secretary & Development Committee Co-Chair
  • Sister Marsha Tierney, D.C., Treasurer (St. Joseph Services - Casa de Providencia)
  • Ira Bey (QYPSYS)
  • Michael Boyer (Mesirow Financial Consulting LLC)
  • Allen Carter (UBS Financial Services, Inc.)
  • Fran Casey (DePaul University)
  • Rob Christopher (McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University)
  • Ron Cielak (Aon)
  • Michael Condron, Development Committe Co-Chair (MEJC Consulting, LLC)
  • David Cooney (Beecken Petty O’Keefe & Company LLC)
  • Kimberly Ekwemoha (The Private Bank)
  • Larry Firanek (DePaul University MBA Association)
  • Matthew Galo (Schiff Hardin LLP)
  • Dan Hermann (Ziegler Capital Markets)
  • Doug Hewitt, Programs & Services Committee Co-Chair (KFT&R - Attorneys at Law)
  • JoAnn Kunkel
  • Mary Beth Malone
  • Larry Marshall (L. Marshall, Inc.)
  • Brigid Mattingly (Wells Fargo Securities LLC)
  • Eileen Wrenn Mitchell (AT&T)
  • Sr. Catherine Mary Norris, D.C. (DePaul University)
  • Thomas O’Brien (Medova HealthCare Financial Group)
  • Jack Raba (Cook County Bureau of Health Services/Cermak Health Services)
  • Sammi Renken (Johnson & Bell)
  • Lynn Siegel (Interiors by Lynn)
  • Aaron Stout (William Blair & Company)
  • Jennifer Sturch (Corporate Facility Solutions)
  • Mike Sturch
  • Patty Walsh
  • Fei F.Wang (UBS)

Executive Committee

  • Allen Carter
  • Michael Condron
  • Matt Galo
  • Doug Hewitt
  • Dorothy Jiganti
  • JoAnn Kunkel
  • Mary Beth Malone
  • Sr. Katie Norris
  • Kenneth O'Keefe
  • John Rowan
  • Lynn Siegel
  • Sr. Marsha Tierney
  • Patty Walsh

Copyright © 2013 St. Vincent de Paul Center. All rights reserved.       Tel: 312.943.6776    Fax: 312.943.2257     2145 N. Halsted St. Chicago, IL 60614 Linked In Facebook Twitter youtube_icon.jpg